One Awkward (or Awcward) List

Yikes! I promised a post/day from now until the end of 2010 (I meant workday, btw, some people have better things to do on their weekends than shit around on the internet. Like watch TV!) and now it’s day 2 of that promise and I don’t have a new post. Yooops. So I’m just going to give you guys a really super quick internet tutorial on ways to access this blog using a search engine.

The list below gathers some of the most popular search terms that have brought people to this blog in the past 7 days:

jason segel

luna lovegood nude

where is the slow clap guy gif from

awkward family photos hamm

rose in titanic naked

worst prom date

donna ainsworth, view my sexy photo and video on my site!

jon hamm teeth

روز في تايتنك

awkward nerd friend

disney chanel guy stars

awkward prom date pictures

“ron livingston”

dex draper nude (dex draper? Dexter + Draper and nude? YES PLEASE VERY MUCH!)

awkward stare gif

jon hamm’s sock (change the ‘s’ to a ‘c’ and we’re in business. JUST KIDDING, gross, sorry)

nerd pants tutorial

nerd wedgie

awkward animal hand gestures

disney channel wedgies

breasts train

jon hamm feet

awcward touch downs (I think that’s the Canadian spelling?)

nude ladies shower scenes

awkward family photo “nude” suit

hot guy spacesex

posted nude pictures of my prom date

“my mom home alone walking nude”  (this is obviously my favorite. I adore that it’s in quotes, allowing no room for error.)

So, there you go! Helpful hints! Looks like you can pretty much just type any random combination of words, so long as one of the words is either ‘nude,’ ‘awkward,’ ‘awcward,’ ‘Jon Hamm,’ or ‘Jon Hamm,’ into Google and/or Bing and you will be sent directly to this blog. And if you are one of the readers who found the blog via any of those searches you should DEFINITELY e-mail me – oneawkwardyear@gmail.com.  Especially “my mom home alone walking nude” or you, Donna Ainsworth. I have some sexy photos and videos I’ve been meaning to show you on my site!

Leave a Reply

